“Living Life to the Fullest with Auntie Dawne”


Auntie Dawne with Nephew Michael

My nephew-in-law, Mike (Mikey) Terrill, who is the founder of Curing Cancer with a Smile, wrote some sage cancer survival advice to me.  Please see miketerrill.wordpress.com.  This link might be hard reading for some, but I need to share it.

As a wonderful aside, the picture Mikey chose is of my great great nephew Michael and his sister Melody.  Michael is 2-years old today.  Happy birthday Michael Martin.

I love you Mikey!

**********

Leave a Reply

