Friends Write …


IMG_0858 Lynn Smith-Loy writes:

It’s a happy exciting time of year, a blessed time of year. But my heart is heavy. I can’t help but feel sadness for my friends who are seriously ill. I so wish they could enjoy the holidays healthy with their families. I am in prayer for my friends. I ask my FB family to please add Arianna Helena, Cheyenne Savanna, Dawne and William Anton Lee, and Vonda Lowe to your prayer lists. There are so many that need our prayers. God bless you.

**********

Leave a Reply

